A Pop of Red

Hi all,

I decided to interrupt my travel post to bring you an outfit one! I recently purchased this red current bag from Coach, and I’m having so much fun with it! Really anything red or burgundy this season is a must for me! I’ve always loved Coach, and even though it’s been on the decline lately I’m frequently happy to wander in and marvel at the new bags. But with Coach’s new creative director, Stuart Vevers, in charge, I feel like the brand is now on an upswing! I was so shocked and very excited for them with the announcement that the brand had purchased shoe designer, Stuart Weitzman! That’s huge for them!

I love this outfit because it’s so comfy casual but then with the leather bag and pop of red lipstick it looks pulled together (at least in my opinion). With the cold and rainy weather present in Vancouver right now (okay, it’s actually present all the time!) it’s so important to have pieces that are both warm and stylish! I hope you guys enjoy!

Pop of Red 5

Pop of Red 2

Pop of Red 4Pop of Red 3

Pop of Red

Bag // Jacket // Shirt // Shoes

What’s your favourite winter staples?? Let me know in the comments!

xoxo Alice Rose

2 thoughts on “A Pop of Red

Leave a Reply

